Trinity's Congregational Council


Feel free to contact any of these individuals with your thoughts, needs or concerns for Trinity.


President:  Sue Ruppel  739-8558

Vice  President:  Jeanne Beckley  739-2426

Treasurer:  Chris Anderson-Kroiss  585-8988

Secretary:  Lynn Ann Clausing Rusch  323-7801

Roger Helms  540-2925
Dena Krueger  257-3691

Sean Massey  602-2450 

Dorothy Warren  734-0280




© 2019 Trinity Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community